You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTENT CREATING BASED ON AUDIENCES OR MARKET; WHAT THRIVES MORE ON THE BLOCKCHAIN?

in #dtube6 years ago

For me I love to create it makes me feel alive! If earning was my first priority I’d stick with “ how to videos” and focus on YouTube, but that just gets boring for me!
Here I can explore with the possibility of getting rewarded. At times though I may do a “crowd pleaser”

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Obviously too, people want to tilt towards making something for individualistic gains and also their audiences too really, I think that blend will keep the blockchain still maintaining it's original goals really, yeah obviously I get your point, thank you for the splendid feedback buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39