Valentine’s Day in Japan & cleaning the planet

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What’s popin Steem Team ?

Today I talk about Valentine’s Day in Japan, something some of you may find a bit shocking at first.

Then I do my little part to help clean the planet. You won’t believe the things I found today! SMH.

Thanks for popping by!
Comment and tell me what you plan on doing or giving for the money grab I mean Valentine’s Day lol!


Respect for stopping by,
Bless UP!!!

Wanna support me?

Stream my latest single by
clicking the link below the cover art
and choosing your preferred platform.
I'd be extremely grateful.
Thank You In Advance:)


http://hyperurl.co/kppbcz

Into Emojis?

Check out my Reggae emoji sets
for LINE Messenger here
& the APP Store here

Follow me on these ancient things

TWITTER- https://twitter.com/depaiso?lang=en

STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/@dmilliz

FB- https://www.facebook.com/Dmilliz/?ref...

INSTAGRAM- https://www.instagram.com/dmilliz/

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJraHtSeu9U9ZqEE9ZpRLAA?view_as=subscriber



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

lovely words to share sir. And nice present you have there.

Thanks bro ! Blessings

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cleaning the planet again ? Nice job

Yeah bro , but I like to mix it with other content. I think clean planet is a very important project that can get steem attention by mass media and it makes sense.

Posted using Partiko iOS

How long have you been in Japan for bro?

Nice effort bro, good job @dtube for the initiative!

Thanks man , I have been here for a decade now , funnily I only thought I’d be here for a year. Japan will do that too yah lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol Same thing for me in South Africa, I was supposed to come record my album (10 years ago) and stayed.

How is it a Jamaican to live in Japan? Are people welcoming?

Hahaga ! It’s funny how life works sometimes ! Musician ? Nice !!! I gotta check out your tunes , would love to know how you have been utilizing blockchain.

Jamaicans are really welcome here, the reggae culture is all over. Events, festivals, Japanese reggae DJs and artist also restaurants, it comes in cycles though . Some people even lie and say they are Jamaicans to get girls at times. The marijuana stigma is there though “ oh you must know where to get weed )

Posted using Partiko iOS

would love to know how you have been utilizing blockchain.

I am ambassador for https://musicoin.org/ which is a great streaming platform using blockchain tech, we're right ahead of the curve.

oh you must know where to get weed )

But do you :) ? I know I do
Yeah I've heard the hip hop culture is becoming huge too is it true? Are people trynna touch your hair?

Hey I just remembering this. yeah HIphop is huge hair, the dress, the Djs the parties even hip hip arsite. It is a good touring ground for rappers from the states too. People use to touch my hair but now I cut it off lol.
Of course I do ehehehe.

( no need to reply, sorry missed this)

No worry don't apoligize, I forget about convos too !

A few french words on your chocoloates... WOW so amazing !
Happy Valentine's day for you !
Great action again today ... great CLEAN PLANET !
Thanks to you
Hope that poeple do the same all around the world !
Recycling things is better way when we can do it
Uvoted and Resteemed

Great eco-citizen action you've just showed.

Just follow our 4 rules :

  • put the Date of your action on your pics or better on your trash bag
  • show us step by step your action
  • show us that you put the trash in a public trashcan
  • use cleanplanet tag

I SUGGEST YOU TO SUPPORT BY FOLLOWING OUR UPVOTE TRAIL TO REWARD BETTER YOU AND EACH STEEMIAN ENGAGED LIKE YOU AGAINST POLLUTION.

ON STEEMAUTO.COM

This post is helping to follow the trail

See you soon
@cleanplanet

Respect for the comment man! I see some extra text in the comments with rules , nice!

Hahaha I figured it was French , Japanese love French sweets , so many people wanna be Patissiers , didn’t even know that word till I can here lol.
Thanks for the comment man , keeping on doing the good work! Enjoy the Valentine’s Day , ( man I can imagine the vibe in France on this day )

Posted using Partiko iOS

"Comme le parfum des fleurs" means "Like the perfume/scent of flowers, or like the flowers'scent"

Cool ! That’s why there was a flower in it lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ps I will look into the trail. Never done it before

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is a seasonal greeting I bring to you today @dmilliz. It is full of love to spice up your day. Thanks for sharing a love with us too sir. Happy Vals day.

Cool bro @dmilliz! I'll be joining the band real soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice ! Projects like this give the blockchain a green one , which many people will appreciate !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61