Sort:  

Thank you, man. You may not hit 30 days yet but you’re probably one of the most successful people here within less than 30 days. I was shocked when I saw that every single one of your accounts is really full of high quality content! How can one single person do that?!

Really strong drugs. LOL! JOKE - thanks man. I appreciate those kind words. To be honest, this was always my dream. Got so busy with our family business that I kind of gave it up. Then @dtube and this platform awakened the old dream. So Just want to throw my heart and soul into it. And in the process, meeting some really cool people (like you - expect a visit one day!) and the time has flown :)

#onelove my brotha. #onelovedtube

Great! So, have you actually been active on YouTube or other platforms before or did you come directly to DTube producing exclusive content here? Yeah, it would be really cool too meet you some day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84