DTube Exclusive | New 'RAP CRYPTO" 2018 Remix | Hip Hop Found A New Home On The Blockchain

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


DTube Exclusive 'RAP CRYPTO" Remix | Hip Hop Found A New Home On The Blockchain - Steemit


Song : Rap Crypto
Artist : MC Vandal
Remix By : DJ Lethal Skillz
Released : 2018
Genre : Hip Hop, Rap, Boom Bap, Remix, Crypto, Blockchain

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


Kicking off my musical 2018 journey with a New Remix of my favorite Blockchain Hip Hop Anthem til date 'RAP CRYPTO' exclusively released on Steemit & DTube.

'RAP CRYPTO' by MC Vandal @vandigital is a great audible bridge and manifestation of the Blockchain, Crypto, Steemit and Beyond in a Hip Hop form.


My Previous Remixes for 'RAP CRYPTO' by MC Vandal

My first remix for Rap Crypto and my first post entry on Steemit community and to the producers community #beatbattle contests. Listen Here https://musicoin.org/track/0xc59ab28979bf73e29c9892b8133df14355c075bc





My second remix, in this one i approached the music in a different vibe and more Jazzy uplifting feel to make a relevant to the ears of people who are outside of the Hip hop world but at the same time keeping the Hip Hop soul in the heart of the song. Listen Here
https://musicoin.org/track/0xe62c4710494f4dc41ede228e270ee889d29b2e37


'RAP CRYPTO' Original Song

Here's the original track that got me into the blockchain and Steemit community by non other then MC Vandal.

The song "Rap Crypto" is Written & Performed by @vandigital, original Song Produced by HM StateNine and recorded in Seremban, Malaysia.

Click 'HERE' to Listen



'RAP CRYPTO' Lyrics


Rap Crypto y'all know bitcoin / I wanna thank you for checking out this joint
See I'm vandal - the token rapper / and this right here is a brand new chapter
Follow me as I go Rambo / to the moon in my brand new Lambo
That's right the new sensation / and if you like it please leave a donation

All we need's another block in the chain / To verify the game mad bots know my name
So hot but don’t flame stay civil / Nothing but the miners in the middle with the riddle
To the moon! Now suckers catching FOMO / Caught up on the promo panic selling on POLO
Pushing the limits of a trade on that telegram hype / They in it to get paid you can't tell a man type
They say the bubble is near / So when the trouble appears They all stumble in fear
That's the end of your career, said the Gwailo / Cause you forgot.. Sell high, buy low
And if you hold there's a chance you might die slow / You're probably wondering how the hell would I know
But I know as clear as a photo / Could it be that I'm Satoshi Nakamoto?

Rap Crypto y'all know bitcoin / I wanna thank you for checking out this joint
See I'm vandal - the token rapper / and this right here is a brand new chapter
Follow me as I go Rambo / to the moon in my brand new Lambo
That's right the new sensation / and if you like it please leave a donation

Big ups to Crypto bud and Ryan lye / both of these cats helped me increase supply
That's the knowledge that I used when I started out / so now I share cause that's what it's all about
Watch the market cap before I start my rap / and if you're listening I hope you gonna Holla back
Strong hands on deck let's sail / and not fail to harpoon that whale
Pump and dump better use your brains / they're reeking havoc all over the exchange
I'm not buying it I do my own research / I'm not lying I do my own t-shirts
My intention is to set you free / you're only problem is FUD
So Imma hit it hard like a Koto / Could it be that I'm Satoshi Nakamoto?

Rap Crypto y'all know bitcoin / I wanna thank you for checking out this joint
See I'm vandal - the token rapper / and this right here is a brand new chapter
Follow me as I go Rambo / to the moon in my brand new Lambo
That's right the new sensation / and if you like it please leave a donation.


Buy 'RAP CRYPTO' or Stream Support :


Musicoin: https://musicoin.org/track/0xceeb90ebb61d1fe6cf899b5f08dc1c672c76d679
iTunes:
https://itunes.apple.com/my/album/rap...
Spotify:
https://open.spotify.com/album/1bWmvpfmh5fbxYkhRCGPpH


'RAP CRYPTO' in The News, Social Media & More



Stay on the Look out for our 'Hip Hop The Blockchain' & 'Musicians On The Blockchain' initiative as we empower our communities through bridging the gap between Hip Hop, The Blockchain and Crypto around the World!




Kudos!
DJ Lethal Skillz
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS











Sort:  

Spotify is going down!
Good stuff man, upvoted

100% mah man! They all gonna crumble... haha

Kudos on the feedback and support

ohh Thats good.

Nice , i like.
@ayobam a new steemian

Thank u for feedback and welcome to Steemit! I will check your Introduction Post, Steem On!

Hip hop found a new home on blockchain haha thats great. Nice track. I release daily freestyle raps. I should start spitting about crypto.

very good I celebrate crypto rap.. i also uploaded 3 tracks german italienesch rap

Kim Jong-Un Dropped Hot Fire Rap!
https://d.tube/v/doenut/j905p5ew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45