Show me Love Steemit! Here's Your Daily Unrehearsed Rap!

in #crypto6 years ago

Daily Freestyle Raps from JPM

Everyday, for the past 18 days, I've been releasing one completely unrehearsed (Freestyle) rap. I don't plan on stopping anytime soon. I hope to become a Steem powered artist, here on the steemit platform, capable of traveling and sharing my art with the world via crypto-currency. I am excited to share and gain witnesses of my journey and growth as a poetic, urban, Artist. Here is my latest Daily Freestyle Rap.

If you enjoyed this and want to keep up with my dailies, please follow and check back. I also post original photography, original graphic artwork, and crypto news. Thank you for stopping by. All support very much appreciated. Happy journeys, fellow steemers.

- JPM

Sort:  

My favourite rap so far... Keep m coming .

Thanks, will do

Always gonna get my upvote,Always makes sense.

Nice one again 👌 I'm a new member as well, we just gotta be patient and consistent.

Yes, consistency.

Don't give up bro. I tried a video a day and it was a lot of work. I know where you are coming from. You do have a nice beat and I can feel your story. If you upload the video to DTube and DSound you may get more response on Steemit posts.

Awesome words man, thank you. I will keep it up. I will check out dsound too, I just dont like how dtube doesnt play the video directly in the post like youtube. Is dsound the same way?

Start w DSounds. It is super easy and no lag time. Any problem with it just ask me. But I think you will love it and have no problem. Let me know how it works out.

And add the tag #music to your post.

Each tag has a different group of followers. Its not just a search tag.

ok #music, right thats a good idea

Dope! I haven't seen anybody on Steemit that can freestyle like you. Do you have any official tracks I can check out?

No dude, you're catching it fresh from the start. All of that soon to come for sure. Just daily freestyle raps for now. Follow and upvote if you dig. Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44