Dtube impossible to login with Steemit private posting key

in #dtube7 years ago

Steemit has given me a key during my registration.
When I input this password on dtube.com account, I get this message : "Error Private Posting Key is wrong".
Now they say that it's under Wallet - permissions.
I already tried those passwords but unfortunately without any success
Does anyone know what to do ? I start to lose my patience !

Sort:  

Keep trying it's worth it.

In Wallet, click Permissions, then on the first key (Posting Key) look all the way to the right and click "Show Private Key". It changes the public key to the private key. Copy that and then use that to login to dtube.

Hope that helps.

yes finally !! thanx @matthewdavid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44