Vlog #31: "Vlogging on Dtube -- Two Key Points"

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi Dtube and dtubers!!!!! In this vlog, I have shared my own experience of making Vlogs for dtube. Though my experience of vlogging is not much on dtube, yet I have come to know a few important things which are crucial for making one a successful vlogger on dtube. I have shared those points here and I'm sure if you follow these steps, you will taste success in dtube as a vlogger. .....Keep upvoting and supporting me. ...Thanks a ton!!!! And warm regards to Dtube!!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great advice @devkant79, you will go far and high on Dtube and Steem, keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Only if I get buddies like u

Posted using Partiko Android

@devkant79 purchased a 15.27% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (10.99%)
Summoned by @devkant79
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Unfortunately, I can't understand English. I want to learn from you how to achieve success in DTUBE. I don't know if there is any chat software that allows us to complete communication.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 10.15% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85