You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Support DTube 📺 Content Creators Using WebTorrent To Help Host Their Videos (Cryptoverse)

in #dtube7 years ago

I haven't yet had a chance to watch the video as I can't listen to sound right now (I will watch it when I get home), so sorry if my question is obvious. But am I right in assuming this is essentially the same as seeding torrents to other sites?

Right now I don't have a 24/7 PC (I need a new CPU :/), but I do have my main computer on nearly all the time with a 1gbps upload. If I could help in anyway I would be willing, but is it worth it even if the PC isn't on 24/7?

Sort:  

oh yes it's still worth it for whatever period of time your computer is on :). The swarm is always in flux

Awesome, I've got it all set up! Uploading from now on :)

I'm new steemit i need help sir.....

Upvotes me & thanks.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81