Sort:  

Yes, not everyone likes to watch videos or listen to people speaking. But I wonder what you said in the video (I just want to read it).

OK, as someone like me, who is in speech recognition since early 90ies, I like your idea.

Let's see how I organice this.

The least people on Steemit watch videos, adding a transcription is a must do here.

I haven't seen anyone doing that. You would place yourself at the pole position when D-Tube gets big and people transfer from Youtube to D-Tube.

Can you recommend any software. I just try spokendata.com

No I can't. But you can transcribe them yourself or pay someone to do that.

It is a lot of boring work.

Half finished with this.
Even half automatic it is a lot of work!!!

Your idea cost me a lot of time....

But I did it and I will be a new post with a video from YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61