Jellyfish in colors - Qualle in Farben - DTube Challenge - Day 4 -

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Enjoy a jellyfish in colored lights


Click the photo above to Watch the Video ☝


Day No. 4 - Seven Days DTube Challenge


This relaxing video was recorded during my trip to China some days ago. Today I had the time to edit this a little bit and now you may enjoy the result.


The video got some captions and a nice and relaxing sound.

Dieses entspannende Video habe ich vor einiger Zeit bereits aufgenommen und denn heute endlich die Zeit gefunden, daran etwas zu editieren.


Lediglich ein paar Titel, ein Abspann und etwas passende Musik sind dazu gekommen.


Play on DTube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Location

This little art was recorded at the ↑Ningb Ocean World or Ningbo Sea World in 2015 in China. See the place on the SteemitWorldMap and all my other Posts on my private SteemitWorldMap

Ningbo Ocean World

Ningbo Ocean World.PNG


Rules Seven Days DTube Challenge

  • 1 Original video per day
  • During 7 days consecutive
  • Uploaded on DTube
  • First / second hashtag: #sevendaysdtubechallenge
  • Tag 1 friend each day






N o m i n a t i o n


Today I nominate

@shortcut


to show us fun, music or other videos during the upcoming week.





My 7 Days with videos

Day 1 - VIWA Wasserpark Fehmarn Germany


Day 2 -

House with residents for free - Haus mit Bewohnern abzugeben -


Day 3 - A wonderful 2018


Enjoy and steem on!



 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 2 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Süß, wo hast du den den aufgetrieben?

Nice colour.i like it

Brilliant. This is so beautiful. :) i am speachless.

Yeah, this was a great capture. I could look at the lighted aquarium way longer, but the place was huge.

maybe we need some more :D

Let me see if I can deliver some more...

Yes please do it.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=detlev
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=cwgkkunt


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

What a great video!!! My son is obsessed with jellyfish and made me watch it 5 times in a row, lol.

Greetz to your son. Much fun with the next 5 times....

krasses Farbenspiel.. so sieht es wahrscheinlich aus wenn man bestimmte Pilze genommen hat 😁

Gesundes neues Jahr Dir!

Mit oder ohne Pilze, das habe ich jetzt nicht verstanden! ;-)

Magic Mushrooms Abschnitt Wirkung.. nur eine Theorie, habe das nicht selbst gesehen 😉

Yes, this is my @originalworks and as well @originalworks2

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @detlev to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hi detlev,

did you build the dollhouse?

No, I got it some years ago.
Looks like being from 1960 or so....

This would be great for some of my LED wall visualizations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46