Khali the Killer - Crime, Drama FULL MOVIE 2017

in #dtube7 years ago


After deciding to retire, an East L.A. hit man decides to take one last job to help support his ailing grandmother's end of life care. But everything falls apart, when he develops empathy for the targets of his hit, and he's forced to make the toughest decision of his life.
Stars: Richard Cabral, Ryan Dorsey, Corina Calderon
▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hey guys just would like to THANK YOU all for supporting me and to remind you to up vote my post along with leaving a comment so that I can up vote your comments

Ok my sweet fraind...

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @koushikbiswas thanks to: @derrick829

Khali the Killer! love it

Not typical hit man film. The title was a bit misleading

Great work fraind...

Khali the best killer. love it.

Looks good. I'll check this out.

I'll follow you. and follow me.

fantastic movie thanks for share

have watch the trailer of this movie, so much action and thrills in this movies. !

More time you not visit my post plez visit my post fraind...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66