Flatliners FULL MOVIE - Drama, Horror, Sci-Fi 2017

in #dtube6 years ago


Five medical students, obsessed by what lies beyond the confines of life, embark on a daring experiment: by stopping their hearts for short periods, each triggers a near-death experience - giving them a firsthand account of the afterlife.
Stars: Ellen Page, Diego Luna, Nina Dobrev


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey guys just would like to THANK YOU all for supporting me and to remind you to UPVOTE / RESTEEM my post along with leaving a comment so that I can upvote your comments.
Upvote,Resteem & Comment.png

happy new year 2018

Upvot and resteem done

wonderful movie dear @derrick829
i like it..thank for sharing with us...

Awesome and fantastic movie

hallow derrik please sell me 10 votes

i watch this video . very nice video. alredy resteemed this post

A great picture link You shared with us Movie I liked it very much I'm watching movies I can see new movie for you because you can thank me so much for giving you a nice opportunity.

awesome movie i like it:)

Surely an interesting movie. Thanks for the trailer man.

Excellent movie:)

Intresting movie...

It's amazing so I'm talking about horror stories and I have a lot but I can not find her I'm still new here in steemit

❤This is scary I've been afraid of this bro
But it's fun and I'm very grateful to you for your participation

Thank you for enjoying the wonderful movies to be published in the past year
We will renew with you and enjoy the new movies this year

wow nice movie i like it keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01