Detroit FULL MOVIE - Crime, Drama, History 2017

in #dtube7 years ago


Fact-based drama set during the 1967 Detroit riots in which a group of rogue police officers respond to a complaint with retribution rather than justice on their minds.
Stars: John Boyega, Anthony Mackie, Algee Smith


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey guys just would like to THANK YOU all for supporting me and to remind you to up vote my post along with leaving a comment so that I can up vote your comments

action movie , i like it

now finish see movie your d.tube channel

Detroit all cractor this movie

Good job fraind....

Nice movie.....

Hey greetings ....i just gave you my 100% upvote.....you might want to check on my post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gbless4wap/introduceyourself

Wow a sheriff /police handle the riot in this movie. ..

nice post.
upvote me

Finally got a action movie ....and tnx to always support me bro .

I Want to see this movie, directed by Kathryn Bigelow and written by Mark Boal; because it addresses an important historical issue, but I was disappointed; with regular unknown actors, faults in the shots and in the soundtrack, but the worst was the script too childish, loaded with cartoonish stereotypes and lousy dialogues.

I did not like.

fighting movie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52