INTRODUCEYOURSELF!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

DQmNZVNfxkrzBDaVoSPfQQV1UbnN2kuUWjgGsqHYzAZqzsS_1680x8400.jpg

hi my name is Godbless im extremely happy to be here .....Im from Nigeria ....i love music.....i am a music producer ,,who work with one powerful studio here in Nigeria asaba .....im into gospel,jazz,blues, traditional song etc....a warm welcome will be appreciated .....

   UPVOTE ,,RESTEEM,FOLLOW
             THUMBUP...
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @gbless4wap I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Your post has been resteemed to my 2400 followers

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Hi @gbless4wap , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

on the mark ...let go

im kinda scared wolf is night here........smiling yeah yeah thanks for the welcome @theblackwolf

Hey there welcome to steemit. I am sure you are going to have a good time here :)

Yes yes im seeing it already.....we are all here to make friends plus share info.....thanks for the comment bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99