The Humanity Bureau FULL MOVIE - Action, Sci-Fi 2017

in #dtube7 years ago

This post is not available due to a copyright claim.

Sort:  

Hey guys just would like to THANK YOU all for supporting me and to remind you to up vote my post along with leaving a comment so that I can up vote your comments

Ok my fraind....

Amazing action movie brother....

great, ty for link to movie now i have something to do tonight

Rob King directs this good futuristic and action sci-fi thriller from a script written by Dave Schultz. The story is set in the year 2030, when the earth is greatly affected by the damage of intense global warming, and the government forms an agency to identify the members of the society it considers unproductive, exiling them to a horrifying and impoverished known colony like New Eden. Cage, plays a social worker who investigates the case of a single mother and her son, who have been exiled. Mission: to discover the truth of what is happening and to try to save their lives. I like it.

Somebody save Nicolas Cage from acting plz

Who will win this time? Nicolas Cage or John Cusack? 💪 ✌

Nicolas Cage`s career is already turning into Steven Seagals.

I've always thought that Nicolas Cage is a very good actor, but here he lacked a bit of enthusiasm. and on the other hand I am supportive with that woman and her son, because I am also a single mother and I would not like that to happen to me.

great . i like action movie i will watch it

It's really good movie regarding global warming.

Global warming is a big problem in the world. Thanks for sharing the movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77