You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Not a Test (a #freeread for the @freewritehouse)

in #dtube5 years ago

You have such a nice voice and you speak so clearly! Great reading! :) I'm glad that you got such motivation to cross your comfort zone and do something what you normally wouldn't like to do :)

I also like the story. It's short but it has everything what it should have :) There is a scary part and a hope. She doesn't lose her hope even though the situation doesn't look the best for her..and I sense that it also doesn't end very well for her..

Thank you for sharing and happy reading on air! :)

Sort:  

Thank you!! 😊 I'm glad that you liked and enjoyed it.

In my imagination the story doesn't end well for Marie at all. But it's open-ended 😊 the reader or listener can decide what happens next. 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63