You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PTSD Facing and Fighting it Naturally

in #dtube6 years ago

In the midst of all my busy endeavors I find myself having thoughts about this subject. It has had an affect in my life and the life of some family members very close to me. I'll be interested to see the rest of your videos. I'll be watching for more. #snapcomment

Sort:  

Your comment means so much to me, @deepsouthpiddlin. It is hard to post this, but I feel like I should. My son got a lot of good response doing ptsd posts this past summer, but I wonder if he needed more support to do them. He is not well at all right now.

I will keep going. I have a lot of information, and I know the need is huge. My prayers are for you and your family members.

Sharon ~ @fitinfun

#snapcomment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69