Good Morning with the Chimes of Europe! :) 歐洲悠揚的鐘聲祝您早安!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Good morning Steemians!

This video combines three clips of mine shot during my Europe trip in May. You may refer to #myeuropaplog for some of my photo sharing posts. To me, the chimes have always been a very classic symbol of Europe and that why I recorded these clips. We also have chimes from our local temples, but those are deeper - so more solemn, less vigorous ...

The places included in this video are - The Blue Church in Bratislava, Slovakia and The Stephansplatz in Vienna, Austria. Both cities are lovely and enjoyable.

Wish you a lovely morning!

Dean


各位早啊!最近偷懶都在玩影片處理,剛好過去的歐洲行旅照片分享其實都欠缺影像部分,前兩天上傳了一個,今天再把三段合一,讓大家享受一下歐洲悠揚的教堂鐘聲... 開啟美好的一天以及.... 嘿嘿!周末在即了~~~~

拍攝地點是斯洛伐克首都布拉提斯拉瓦的藍色教堂(請 @joythewanderer留言補一下你之前的介紹吧!怎麼樣我出奇招改影片了 ^_^)以及維也納的史蒂芬大教堂廣場。前一個城市如果是小家碧玉,後面這個大名鼎鼎的維也納可就是大家閨秀了。兩個都值得去,但維也納需要至少兩倍的時間喔!其實都不夠啦,太好玩了,我還要再去的~~~~



► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Morning too @deanliu.. , good day...and havs a nice day..greetings from me in aceh-indonesia..

This is taking too long to play. Compress the video or something.
View this guy's video https://dtube.video/c/thekyle for more information.

very good morning from india

Those looks old relics who witness and play the role of every important event in history.

网速太慢, 干着急打不开呀!

慢慢來~~~ 歐洲教我們惟一的一件事就是,人生要悠閒~~~~~ :)

哈哈,好机智的回答

你在邊上看也好悠閒~~~~ :)

good morning from Indonesia...today is a blessing day for Muslim community and I want to wish all Muslim steemit friends a happy Eid al-Adha may God bless us with happiness... you can read about Eid al-Adha ini this link https://steemit.com/life/@siagamz/happy-eid-al-adha-to-all-my-muslim-steemit-friends-201791t61435370z

good morning everyone,have a nice day ahead..i'm from Philippines..

挺漂亮啊!咋就一张呢?欧洲是我一直梦寐以求的地方......

哈哈!不是一張啦~~~ 是影片!

Good night, from Russia ( about morning) it's cool in Europe... I have 4 hrs left to sleep, if it's not hard for you, check my article about Astana, I worked on it and feels like I wasted my time :( Thabk you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30