Jazz in the park 森林裡的爵士樂

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Last weekend when I and my son were walking through a park in downtown Taipei, Daan Forrest Park, we heard some crowd nearby shouting "We want Brenda!! We want Brenda!!" so we got curious and had a look. And there was this open air concert going on with a big crowd sitting on chairs or on the grass. There was a black woman singing jazz on the stage and her voice was so beautiful so we found a space and sat too to enjoy this great atmosphere...

上週日我跟五歲的兒子穿越大安森林公園正要到對面的公車搭車回家,偶然撞見這場免費的露天音樂會。台上有位黑人女歌手,以及20多人的樂團,正在演唱、演奏爵士樂。樂音起落,讓人神往,於是我們也在草地上坐下來一起搖擺。是一段美好的、意外的、森林裡的,爵士之夜。


▶️ DTube
▶️

Sort:  

That's a great moment you had there, 😀

I wish I could've joined there too as how you said it makes me so curious how it felt being there in front of everything living that moment. 🎶

Here 👋 music enthusiast love it every moment of life.

Thanks for sharing your moments. 😇

Cheers Mate
@asteemian

A wonderful surprise )) 在我们平凡的日常生活中时不时的有这种惊喜和偶遇真的很美好

Enjoy dear. But be safe because i heard that some concert in USA and other countries attacked by the terrorist in the past days. Life is very precious

thanks, but in Taiwan it seems fine.

路遇幸福的节奏啊!😊

如果我在那边就会跳遥舞了~森林里的气氛很浪漫啊^^

最後面確實是有些人站起來跳舞了~~~~

Good post my friends @deanliu
I like music
I upvote and resteem

I love this Jazz!

台灣真好,很多這樣的live concert。。簡直是亞洲版的Glastonbury!

應該也沒有那麼多啦.... 偶而有是真的.... ^^

How Fabulous -- I went & had a "listen", so enjoyed this ! The trombone sounded very fine, there at the beginning of the piece.

And You're right, the lady singer has a melodious voice..
Cool experience, the atmosphere was laid back & electric at the Same time.

yeah, totally.

台灣真好。

來吧!追隨Wig低薪化的腳步吧~~~~

Wig wig 做的低薪極都比我們這些打工仔高幾十倍呀。在香港年薪算千萬的,在台灣當一半都是幾百萬港幣年薪...🍇🍇🍇🍇🍇

什麼!?Wig在這裡幾百萬港幣年薪?那他每分鐘不就幾千上下?還願意幫我寫Weekly?下次見到他我要抱緊他大腿了~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55