You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gathering Seashells for the Garden | Transplanting Plants

in #dtube5 years ago

Oops, you snuck up on me here...I have a lot of catching up to do. I like your new videos, and how you put them together, going over the hill, then coming back (if that makes sense.) I knew you lived in a gorgeous place, but the video REALLY shows how nice it is. The ultimate in relaxing. I could hang out at your table watching the sea come and go for hours. Talk about not getting anything done. Though it must get really stormy sometimes, as there are so many shells washed up over the rocks.
I do have a non-gardener question, about gardening. When you water through the shells, once in place, does the salt on them ever affect the plants? Just a curious D question. Probably not enough to affect a plant. Well, onward to things of the day. Have a nice Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35