You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa Came Early This Year!

in #dtube5 years ago

Pokey Petunia's here. But I guess late is better than never (maybe). I'm not really jealous, it just looks that way...but NICE lens. And so clean for used. That should be a blast to mess around with. Love that it has a tripod mount. Always get a chuckle out of these lenses, because you actually put the little camera on the end of the lens, kind of as an afterthought.
The photos you took, and the bird below, really are nice. Some day I plan on upgrading to a new body, and then some lenses. So many somedays. Enjoy your new Christmas come early toy. I'm sure it won't be hard.
Oh, and I appreciate how careful Ben is unwrapping it. A chip of the OGP block for sure. You done good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36