Dtube review from a moderator of @dcooperation - @kawaiicrush ► Dtube Review #5 ◄

in #dtube6 years ago


@kawaiicrush is a moderator of @dcooperation .

@kawaiicrush is very active user in @dtube .

@kawaiicrush is the mother of @girlygamer and a good friend of a lot of Dtubers.

She is delegating to @dtube , to @dcooperation , to @steepshot , to @steemitmamas , to @helpie .

She also get the delegation from @nathanmars .

She is really helping me in organizing our discord server and building this awesome community.

She really belive in the idea of collaborations and that will make us all grow faster and provide more value.

Let's thank @kawaiicrush , let's follow her, she is a very importnant member of our community .

Big thanks to @nathanmars who delegated to @dcooperation 3333 steem power.

Bit thanks to other delegators who are delegating more than 4000 steem power to us.

Our total power now is more than 9000 !

Thank you guys for making us grow !

Have fun watching the video.

Edited by @clixmoney



You'r welcome to join our community and send me the video if you want to participate in this.

We want to gather reviews about @dtube to make newcomers understand how awesome it is to be here.

You can answer this questions in the video :

What does dtube mean to you ?
What are you doing for the community ?
What are your plans for dtube in the future ?
This is the website that you can use to share the video : https://streamable.com or simply use google drive.

Let's make @dtube the best video hosting website ever. ☺

Thanks for watching and reading.




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really think you two are the Angels of Steem and Dtube!

So happy to have you guys here and So excited for our community :)

Thanks for the comment and the upvote. Yeah the Dtube community is really great. Everybody is excited here. Glad we have angels now on steem and dtube, we will have more light so. Thanks for everything you do for all of us, you are chaning every single member of Dtube community for the best. ☺

I've most respect for you brother.

Always appreciate all the hard work you're putting out here on Dtube.

Money is just an energy like time and effort and you're angel too my friend!

Keep up the great work !!

I love your style dear Kawaii. You're a great ambassador for the platform, as is your lovely dochka. I can't get my kids interested at all, which is a real shame. Freya is doing some lovely artwork and I'm sure she'd enjoy sharing it and interacting with other artists. I'll keep mentioning it to her.

I guess I'm the only one who understand what is dochka here. lol But I like the word, let everybody knows that dochka is doghter in Russian. Thanks for the nice comment. ☺

Ha ha, I always say dochka in my head so I guess I just typed it out! It is a nice word; much nicer than sinok, which I never say and don't really know how to type in English. Synok looks just wrong and I guess nobody would know how to pronounce it either.

Yeah, it will be something like shinok

synok = son - shinok = little dog lol

@kawaiicrash, thank you for the video! It is so nice to have you in DCooperation!
You both are so much fun to watch, and you are aside from being great Dtubers you seem to be a very nice, freindly and social persons.
Thank you!

This was a very positive message about the affects that @dtube can have on people's lives. Great review!

I've recently started posting a bit more on Dtube. I have a couple of YouTube channels and things I'm working on for Dtube only, and I'm also thinking of making Dtube more about my healing and other things I do on Steemit (like Steem Monsters). My Green Healing channel about alternative healing isn't taking off on YouTube. But the listens from Whooshkaa and itunes are doing much better. I'm considering making that more of a Dtube thing. I'm exploring things.

Dcooperation sounds like fun. lix and I still have yet to coordinate for a collab video ;)

You know me for a long time, and I'm always open to collaborate, I don't know what's the thing stopping you to do that. We use all the earned steem to power up and upvote our members, just let me know in discord or fecebook and we will make an interview, or you can send us in discord only an introduction video and you will join us. Even though you know me, I will directly add you to our partners, you are already a verified steemian and dtuber. Waiting for your message .... . ☺

Thanks. I guess I need to orgnanise all my squirrels. What does your schedule look like this week?

I'm always ready for that, but just join our discord server, I will contact you right away. Because it helps me organize those interviews and collabs much better. Here is the link : https://discord.gg/qH8tDtx

Done. I'm in :)

strange, I couldn't find you there, anyway I contacted you in discord.

you put your legacy on dtube and on others dtubers
thank you very much and great job :)

❤️my boy loves ava 😉💕
love your inspiring and uplifting review @kawaiicrush!

Wow @kawaiicrush, your confidence and enthusiasm for dtube's got me
When I first started I did upload videos here because that's what I was doing on YouTube (so your daughter has blocked YouTube hahaha) and had a lot of difficulty with uploading, and playback.
I moved to dlive and even as I was working out a schedule to upload more often, they left
So now I am back checking it out because it seems like a dtube revolution. My feed has dtube popping up over and over and it is definitely a whole lot smoother than back then
I was a little sad to see my wall empty, as all my videos have been cleared but I guess it will be like a new slate haha
I was considering going back to YouTube but you (and your daughter) have convinced me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50