You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kokesh Spin

in #dtube5 years ago

The interview didn't happen. Adam never reached back to me after whatever evidence was supposed to come out. Although Adam has helped me over the years there is just too much drama and bad business around him for me to want to continue to associate with him either. I was attempting to do my due diligence as a journalist but the interview never happened. Thanks for speaking up Larken

Sort:  

Thanks for weighing in and clarifying about the (non-existent) interview. Whether he ever intended to do that interview is anyone's guess. It's a classic politician move to talk about "all of the evidence coming out," just hoping people will "reserve judgment" until they FORGET about it, because there never was exculpatory evidence.

Would have been nice to not leave me hanging on that thread asking me if I blackmailed anyone, man. Glad to see people waking up, though, to this con artist. Who was making those assertions, about me, by the way?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84