You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZNAP! Question : On selling yourself short... + Take a read to give me some advice!

in #dtube6 years ago

Interesting post friend! I think it's always good to go all in on your dreams ha but if you do have super big epic dreams, just be ready for failure. I try not to peg my identity to my dreams, just in case. Also, I try to keep lots of these big epic dreams going so if 1 fails it's no biggie :P on to the next half-dozen. Cheers!

Sort:  

Same buddy! We got similar brain wave lengths obviously ;p

If I cant ever make nice music or nice videos that people enjoy I always got my nerdy fantasy novels LMFAO

Posted using Partiko Android

Books for the win!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66