You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Masterlog - The Best Way to Plan Your Success

in #dtube7 years ago

This is very tactical. My days are unpredictable and my sleeping pattern is very irregular. I can write down my long term goals and how I should go with my day (write my daily post) but I can't give out the specific time that I could do it. Masterlog fits you PhiPhi!

Sort:  

You don't need to add specific times when you do certain things (it certainly helps tho). I know how an irregular sleep pattern can ruin your productivity.

That's the perks of working night shift. I'll never know when I wake up and sleep. ^^ Plus my part-time job. Temper is pretty nasty when I don't get enough sleep. ^^

Never say never
It is never too late
Sleep like a baby
The rest will just wait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49