You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Economists: Trump Tax Plan is More Failed Trickle Down Economics

in #dtube7 years ago

what you are saying is factually untrue. over the long term, this plan will increase the effective tax rate for more than half of all Americans, according to numerous analyses.

Sort:  

You site numerous analysis I have done a lot of research but would do more if you can post the sites or where you found ling term data that shows what your saying the cbs interview is just one place I found easy information most people could understand the tax code is thousands of pages. Glad more people are doing research but all I've found shows less tax now and future. Anyone can say anything doesn't make it true. That's the problem with social media this site too since I don't put hundreds in my account most of my posts aren't seen. More of the richer you are the more your opinion counts is what I'm seeing with this site along with the world nothing new under the sun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46