[dTube] New Trump Tweets Are Most Unhinged of Presidency By Far

in #dtube7 years ago


The release of Michael Wolff's book "Fire and Fury" sets Donald Trump off into an unhinged Twitter rampage, in which he lambasts Democrats and the media, and claims that he is "like, really smart" and "a very stable genius." Well, I'm convinced, right?!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would feel bad for The Donald if he wasn't such a bigoted, ignorant, stupid, corrupt, nepotistic, thinskinned, lying and generally terrible person. Sad!

HAHAH well said

Love to read Trump's tweet. Sometimes so funny and crazy :-) Do you agree with me @davidpakman?

I cant figure out why all our politicians are not in jail ... OR .... In a secure psychiatric facility ....

After reading Wolff's book, it's clear to me that Trump reacted in a manner consistent with his behavior as described in Wolff's book. Trump did not read Wolff's book, otherwise he would have reacted differently on Twitter. I believe that Trump has published more books under his name than he has actually read.

Hi, hahaha this is too crazy.
I invite you to read my latest post https://steemit.com/news/@josegarm/what-happens-in-venezuela

omg, Trump is going totally crazy now...

This dude needs an Lee Harvey Oswald moment!

But I will say one more thing. . Nuclear deterrents where made to be used. This looks like the face off in the play park to see who has the minerals. You know the time when everyone walks off muttering profanities towards each other.

In an interview with Donald Trump, he denied ever meeting the author, of which he also later mentioned meeting him once before which brings some kind of controversy between the media and himself. The truth about the book is just around the corner. I can't wait to read it though

Of course each leader has a managerial capacity. :))

Donald Trump is crazy hahaa @davidpakman thanks post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51