#vlog [Cantonese 粤语] knocked my toe and sprained my arm

in #dtube6 years ago


Clumsy me after Monday update accidentally knocked my toes at the stairs and sprained my arm whilst I'm trying to save myself. Taking a break from heavy exercise instead. To update I had some fun time on the steemslot. Don't worry, I won't invest anymore into gambling, having it just to pass time. I hope you have a fun time as much as I do. I will probably go back to my normal workout routine this evening.

顺便参加瓜仔 @aellly 的喝茶活动。在马国一般的华人餐馆都会准备一大煲普洱,一杯五毛至八毛左右。我没有拍茶具给你,不是全因为我要撸币。只不过是希望马国以外的人了解马国的喝茶习惯。谢谢阅读。


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Imjury is temporary, inner drive shall not be perished..💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Currently, drive to play slot game is very strong 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Win money buy me subway😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Come come.

Posted using Partiko Android

吃了吗?来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

谢谢小巴迪

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢拉哥,

Posted using Partiko Android

加油,快做運動啦!

Posted using Partiko Android

大佬已经放弃我喇😥

Posted using Partiko Android

吾係呀!阯

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77