#vlog [Mandarin 华语] Travelog not doing at home

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


In this video, I was delivering my apologize message to my follower, that I weren't able to continue travelog because I am at home. I have not found my next topic yet, hopefully I will have something solid in a short time. Meanwhile, back to my favorite topic, which is health and workout. I think k have slowly developed my physiques, and to further reduce body fat, o will have to go on straight diet.

特别注明搵一灯大师黎支持下。@sasaadrian 多谢


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-02-27) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-02-27) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Oh thanks. I got fat fingers 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈準時報到😎

Posted using Partiko Android

是但啦。我睇大佬有牌都唔黎嘎啦🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

大家一齊做運動視頻唔會重複喎,大家互相學習有伴喎,我都有睇其他老外的運動視頻架!

Posted using Partiko Android

我喞係屋企悶蛋货色😂

Posted using Partiko Android

做自己喜歡做的事,幾悶蛋都冇所謂啦。

Posted using Partiko Android

那可以不做旅遊,分享一些典故,也會很吸引。

@teamcn-shop

唔。都可以喞。

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@honoru给您叫了一份外卖!

@alvin0617 小红 迎着台风 骑着村长家后院的鹿 念着软哥金句:"有病你治病,你别找我啊,我又不是兽医。" 给您送来
咖啡

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

多谢红红。石头

Posted using Partiko Android


You win!!!! 你赢了!给你点赞!


It’s a tie! 平局!想不到你也出鸡爪!

看你样子很鄢啊

Posted using Partiko Android

那个字怎么读?啥意思?

Posted using Partiko Android

啊...我写错了😅 是‘蔫’这个字nian意思说你精神不振的样子
鄢是读yan 姓氏

Posted using Partiko Android

帅哥/美女!请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

嗯。谢谢巴迪。几乎投了。

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44