You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 48 - "A Plea To The Artists" (Original Song)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I enjoyed listening to your song you did a great performance (sing and play ) and those lyrics was so perfect , all the other musician friends said the things which needed to say , so I just appreciate your work <3 thank you my good friend @lyndsaybowes :)

Sort:  

That makes me feel good, that this song is Davood approved!! xoxo

Thank you so much my friend , I am small in music , and also , in my thought , nobody can judge on real musicians , they are all great ... , you and all the guys in here , all great when they do their bests and produce and sing great , what can we say to them and you ? LOL :)

Well, I appreciate any feedback that's for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71