You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I May Have Lost $30,000 Because I Uninstalled An App

in #dtube7 years ago

Sorry to hear this, and sending positive vibes that you manage to regain access. You should be able to but the biggest concern is the delay in support responses from most exchanges lately due to the demand. Good luck buddy! I hope you get all your coins back.

You pose some good points regarding 2FA issues and Authy being a better alternative, thanks for that! Going to be sure I make a backup!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment and kind words of support! Fingers crossed I hear something back soon. I'll be doing my weekly review of my portfolio on Friday so I'm hoping I hear back by then.

I'll check back to see how you get on. Fingers AND toes crossed for you brother!

Thanks mate. I plan to give it a week then provide an update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66