I Need Some Sleep - Eels - Cover

in #dtube5 years ago


Once a month I pick a song that is sort of... I guess a guilty pleasure cover. It's one that I'm pretty sure most won't know, but I really, really love. This was off of the Shrek 2 movie which I feel like we watched a 100 times with our kids.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh this was so beautiful. I love your voice mate! And the sound of your guitar and voice is really professional! Love it.

Thanks for sharing this #awesomediycontent with us!

Peace!

Thanks so much!! I'm happy you liked it :D

Absolutely Fantastic....!!!!!
@darrylgreen
Reached right down into my heart and soul.
(:


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46