You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Starting to PAY OUT | dreamvlog #30 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtube7 years ago

congratz on your achievement!

i hope i am able to grow to the point where there is actually a decent amount of profit from blogging etc :)

Sort:  

Hey @darkdrake thank you! I also started with blogs and I really enjoyed them. I guess I still do, that's why my DTube video descriptions always turn out a little bit longer because I want to show something not only the people who like to watch a video but also for those who want to read something.
I realized that it can be really tough with only blogging to get some attention and I enjoy even more to experiment with the camera. Of course the love from DTube is always a huge motivation boost for me.
But I guess no matter what you do if it's video or written blogs as long as you do it with passion, you have some valuable content and you stay consistent it will pay out some day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55