You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Znap: Reply to @blind-spot ; How Do I Plan to Get More People to Join Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago

I think the word you were searching for was promotion not advertising 😅

I agree, I was one of the ones to turn away from MS social media only to now start trying to pick it back up!

My attempts so far are mainly Twitter and YouTube but like yourself I intend to start doing more direct promotion and possibly even try incentivize the on boarding process for people I know personally through say Facebook, offer to create the account and load it with power and express my investment in their creation then direct them at onboarding also! Word of mouth is the most successful advertising in this social media age 💪 #zap

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51