You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LinKSeven7 is under construction - Hiring 17 people for founding team and 7 advisers

in #dtube6 years ago

I have no idea what’s going on anymore 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hahaha beat comment

Posted using Partiko Android

Me dumb dumb 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

A lot of people are lost and keep asking me about dtube rules, but the only dtube rules I know is to not steal content and to not spam, people are lost and confused now.

There is no Rules for Dtube and For LinkSeven77 we’ll have some core values to make positive impact in billions of people around the world.

Please call me directly and I’ll clear your confusions.

Thanks 🙏

Ahh yea not everyone has the capacity to see where this is going, had a good chat with Nathan last night helped clear some confusion up. Right now we are seeing the foundation of a building and we the people are wondering how to work only to be told we need safety equipment first. Only the building has been erected we can go back to work in our offices as per normal. That’s my best take on it anyways, still not sure myself how the dots will connect but then again it’s hard to see what the building will look like only seeing the base of the foundation.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Feeling that same way sometimes

Posted using Partiko Android

Least I’m not the only one, was sick for awhile then the holiday season tragedy struck, now I’m so out of the loop I don’t even know where to begin.

So I gather dtubesnaps are gone?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha,,,they have their on value ,,no worries my friend.

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am most definitely worried

Posted using Partiko iOS

same

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s a valid emotion to feel in the face of change, after my call with Nathan I believe this has potential to help support so many various projects we would be silly not to at least see where this goes 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I sincerely apologise for this..

My title says it’s under construction and please kindly wait for few more days.

I appreciate your patience.

No worries my friend, our chat helped 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dtubesnaps are being replaced essentially with the new form and now the reply tags are tailored to specifically znap(+) content :>

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright good to know 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

😜 I suppose I’m the ass?

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahahaha! Only if you want to be.

Well I’m no lady so I must be the ass 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahhahaha! Fine be an ass! Hahahahahahaha!

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

I’m glad to have the chance to explain myself clear with our phone call dude.

Enjoy rest of your day and we’ll talk again soon :)

Right on buddy thank you for taking the time to speak with me 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha! 😎🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Brutally honest always beats a liar 😅 even if I dunno what I am being honest about 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46