You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out For My Smoke Break Today I Decided To Quit Smoking Starting Now! - D00k13 Digest #355

in #dtube5 years ago

I really enjoy it, the whole experience.... it’s me time... will need to get more active with @actifit to compensate I think!

I don’t smoke cigarettes but I vape nicotine same thing in my mind. No bad smell involved so that’s good but I smoke weed and that is really stinky.... well I did smoke weed 😅

I keep wanting to pick up that bong or vape and it’s only the first night 5 hours after deciding to quit 😆 I’m in for a ruff ride!

Good thing I got you guys to encourage me and keep me on track!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thumps up. Go for it my friend. Stop all types of smoking ...do you know that on yesterday only a research was released in USA by group of scientists I heard in in the BBC news that weed is causing a sever death and sever mental defect and 1 of 10 is dieing because of weed...

Please stop all of these ugly habits such as smoking vape or weed... your health is do important to ...to your mother and father ..to your girlfriend....to your dog even and your friends....

I love to hear from you after few weeks saying hey @ezzet I have now stopped smoking all ....

God bless

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m not so certain I believe everything in those studies but it goes without saying inhaling anything is not good for your lungs and I now have the reason to quit with having bronchitis!

Will have to try to remember to tag you after my #Seven77 videos are done, that is how long I plan to do twice daily updates!

Thanks for the encouragement my friend ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47