You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Deep In The House" by D-VINE - Steemit Music League Challenge _ S2_R2 - Theme_ Dance Anthems #ORIGINALMUSIC

in #dtube7 years ago

Oh man, you sweet soul @chiefmappster! Like a kid I await your weekly review & there is never one time so far you haven't made me blush & grin like cheshire cat :D
Thank from the bottom of my heart for your kind words, your time & dedication to this community!! Huggins <3 much love & respect right back @ ya <3

Sort:  

Ah shucks you da bomb.com :)

You're very welcome and thank you for your words and positivity means so much to me.

Just announced the results as well: https://steemit.com/smlchallenge/@chiefmappster/steemit-music-league-challenge-results-or-s2-r2 :)

Weeeeehhh!! <3

I saw the results @chiefmappster, on my over to leave a comment in a sec <3
<3 Huggins & I appreciate YOU too <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55