You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bangkok Stories From Above/ Drone Footage Of The City/ Low Key Terrified Of Flying This Drone.. But That's Changing Soon | Vlog 73

in #dtube6 years ago

I've never seen a video of yours before. I'm really appreciating what you've done. The crosscuts between the drone's-eye footage and your commentary are very effective. Your face and voice are well suited to your informal style. Watching you, I really feel encouraged to buy a quadcopter and start learning. Indeed, encouraging your viewers appears to be a big part of your purpose and your appeal.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words... Yes, I'm always trying to inspire people through my videos in some way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66