You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIG NEWS!!!! GOING FULL TIME STEEMIT - EXCITING, SCARY - AM I READY?

in #dtube6 years ago

I saw your video and I think you are making a right decision to go steemit full time.

I'm a new comer here , been here for a week now & absolutely loving it. I think it will beat Youtube & other social blogging sites with a really big margin in years to come !

I love blockchain technology & steemit is a one awesome blockchain eco system booster. It will bring cryptocurrency to the masses & in future more & more people will join steemit.

I love ❤️ 💕 💗 💖 your accent Alla 💐🌷🌸🌺 & followed you for future guidance 😊

Sort:  

heheh thanks sooo much!! and welcome here! yes I really believe that too!! :)

You are welcome & thank you so much Alla : - ) 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99