🎥 Cryptocurrency Market Overview | 19.03.2019

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello dear Steemians and Dtubers!

In this #video, I talked about the upcoming token sale of Celer Network (CELR) that is going to take place later today on Binance Launchpad. Celer Network is a layer-2 scaling platform that is supposed to enable fast, easy and secure off-chain transactions.

In addition I showed that the site of CoinGecko: https://www.coingecko.com/en/ico tracks some of the upcoming, ongoing and ended ICOs.

Enjoy watching the #video and, please, comment!


A few words about me:
Just to let you know: I've been working professionally as a currency analyst for the last almost 13 years, and as a cryptocurrency analyst for the last 2 years.


Important!
Keep in mind, that thoughts expressed here are my own, and they should not be regarded as recommendations for any cryptocurrency trades, investments and etc.


Sign up with Presarch Search Engine and earn PRE tokens for browsing:

presearch

Read About How To Earn PRE Tokens By Using Presearch Decentralized Search Engine

Sign up with FreedomEX:
FEX pic.jpg

Sign up with Binance:
Binance.jpg

Sign up with TRYBE.one
TRYBE_Logo.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Nice info buddy, I really enjoy your vids. That freedom exchange is looking pretty good, I will join today, under your link! Thanks again buddy, and keep up the good work!

Posted using Partiko Android

@crypt-skip, keep in mind that FreedomEX.io is still in Beta version. But in 2-3 months it will be a great exchange, hopefully.

Oh ok, I am looking for a good exchange to go from steem to fiat, I hope freedom exchange is a success!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, there will be fiat on FreedomEx. (USD, EUR, CAD).
By the way if you know some good crypto projects, and you have referral links, just let me know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting information about Celer Network!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Glad you liked it. CELR is going to be an interesting token sale.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice cryptocurrency update. Any idea about bitsdaq airdrop. People saying its partner of bittrex.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know this Airdrop. Will check what it is.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok. I will wait for your advice on this. Thanks mate

Posted using Partiko Android

I am also sure that one day there will be a scaling solution.

I am also sure
That one day there will be a
Scaling solution.

                 - behelen


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

No, dear bot, better let it be so:

I am sure
Someday
There will be a scaling solution.

)))

No doubt!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.02% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66