You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Buy The Bottom

in #dtube5 years ago

@theycallmedan, everyone wants to buy at the bottom. But the question is: when the market is at the bottom? At the moment, in my view, we cannot say that the crypto market is at the bottom.

And, just to add some words. I've been working on the financial markets for the last almost 13 years. In the first 3-4 years of my journey on the financial markets I also used to buy "at the bottom", or "trying to catch the falling knifes". It turned out that this is the worst investment strategy on the financial markets. At the end it may turn out that you will accumulate trash that you will never be able to sell, simply the value of the assets bought may go to 0. So, for my 13 years of experience I have learnt that it is better to buy an asset when the prices or the market is increasing (Uptrend) rather than trying to buy an asset in a downtrend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87