You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LINKSeven77 Update #2

in #dtube6 years ago

@nathanmars7, I have the following question: «Can I join the community of LinkSeven77, a bit later?» I mean: «Is the Door to LinkSeven77 open at any time? Or there is some Deadline after which no new members will be accepted?»

Let me tell you why I am asking this question/questions. Recently I have been very busy at work ... I hold a full time job and I haven't had enough time to follow all the information about the project/s 777. So I need time to catch up...

Sort:  

I got answers for you brother:)

  1. Yes you can request to join LinkSeven77 as an individual through PassionSeven77 at anytime. Doors always open and only the entry requirements will be different. As a early adopter you’ll get more benefit

  2. There is no more deadlines for new members. The 17th January deadline was only for pre selected DtubeFamily777 members. And we don’t have anymore pre selected members

As we understand that everyone can get busy with life/work, we’ve removed all the previous rules :)

Please let me know if you’ve any other questions.

Please please focus on work and LinkSeven77 will patiently wait for you :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

@nathanmars, thank you for the answer! At the moment I don't have any additional questions. I hope during the weekend I will have free time and will record my intro video for LinkSeven77. Have a good day, my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

@nathanmars, thank you for the answer! At the moment I don't have any additional questions. I hope during the weekend I will have free time and will record my intro video for LinkSeven77. Have a good day, my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66