You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No self upvotes for 30 days ! Only dtube videos upvoted by me ! ☺Day 97 !

in #dtube6 years ago

@clixmoney, thank you very much for sharing your valuable experience with us! Thank you for the useful tips you are giving to us in your videos!
I will stop upvoting myself, after having watched this video.

Btw, what was the link of the steem/or steemit site, where you can check the power of your vote? I mean to check how much $ is the value of your vote? You showed earlier in one of your previous videos.

Sort:  

I am very happy that you understand what I meant. Yes you are talking about this website : https://steemd.com , here you will see your voting power, it's better to always upvote when you are more than 90% , I do that only with 100%, to give the maximum, that happens after about 2 hours and 40 minutes, I mean this is the interval after each upvote if you want to vote with 100%, after each vote you lose 2% . Here you can check your voting power : https://steemd.com/@cryptospa

And don't listen to anyone who will tell you that your vote mean nothing. I saw whales and dolphin appriciate the upvote even if it's 0.01. Keep commenting and upvoting people the right way and everything will be ok. ☺

@clixmoney, thank you for the useful information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32