🎥 Cryptocurrency Market Overview | 09.09.2019

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dear Steemians and Dtubers!

In this video I conducted a Technical & Candlestick analysis of price chart of Bitcoin on different time frames. In addition, I outlined some interesting technical price chart patterns.

Enjoy watching the #video and, please, comment!


A few words about me:
Just to let you know: I've been working professionally as a currency analyst for the last over 13 years, and as a cryptocurrency analyst for the last 2,5 years.


Important!
Keep in mind, that thoughts expressed here are my own, and they should not be regarded as recommendations for any cryptocurrency trades, investments and etc.



presearch

Learn How To Earn PRE Tokens By Using Presearch Decentralized Search Engine


Binance Banner 1.jpg


Huobi Global Banner 1.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thanks for a great video @cryptospa, and a really great analysis of Bitcoin, yeah it sure does look like a consolidation, let's see where it goes.

So I actually went to the Steemleo condenser to have a quick look for videos, no deep digging into what they where talking about, but on their trending page there where several videos but I only counted one on Dtube, the others where on 3speak, including the ones from the Steemleo founder, it seems they like that video platform better than Dtube.

Stay Awesome!

@flaxz, but as I understand Steemleo is not a platform for videos, right? Or am I wrong?

Posted using Partiko Android

No Steemleo is a tribe about investing and crypto, and they have their own token, but I did see several videos in their condenser when I went there, and as I said most where hosted on 3speak.

Steemleo.com is the condenser, do some digging around there and see what those videos are about and what they are talking about, I just made a quick overlook.

Thanks for share update information

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the analysis of Bitcoin price!

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you liked it and commented!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.02% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you for your support and help!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70