🎥 Cryptocurrency Market Overview | 18.03.2019

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello dear Steemians and Dtubers!

From now on, I am going to use the site https://www.coingecko.com/en in my Cryptocurrency Market Overview videos. CoinGecko is a cryptocurrency data aggregator that has an account on Steemit: @coingecko. In this #video, I also tipped their site from my Brave browser.

Also, in this video, I mentioned that I had received my first 1000 PRE tokens for using the decentralized search engine Presearch.

In addition, I did a Candlestick Analysis of the price chart of STEEM/USDT pair.

Enjoy watching the #video and, please, comment!


A few words about me:
Just to let you know: I've been working professionally as a currency analyst for the last almost 13 years, and as a cryptocurrency analyst for the last 2 years.


Important!
Keep in mind, that thoughts expressed here are my own, and they should not be regarded as recommendations for any cryptocurrency trades, investments and etc.


Sign up with Presarch Search Engine and earn PRE tokens for browsing:

presearch

Read About How To Earn PRE Tokens By Using Presearch Decentralized Search Engine

Sign up with FreedomEX:
FEX pic.jpg

Sign up with Binance:
Binance.jpg

Sign up with TRYBE.one
TRYBE_Logo.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Thank you for the information about CoinGecko!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

I use Presearch and I have already almost 100 pre)))

Congratulations! That's very nice.

😊Thank you, @cryptospa!)))

Thank you for your support in using CoinGecko as your new go-to price reference website! We pride ourselves in providing in-depth analysis of coins beyond just price and market cap.

Appreciate the 5 BAT too!

We look forward to more videos from you and feel free to ask us any questions if you want to know more about our features.

Yeah, if I have questions, I will contact you! Thank you for stopping by!

Pre-search , I gotta start using that . So we do we have to download software or us is a website ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

@dmilliz, it is just a web-site. You need to register by using only your e-mail. That's it. It is very very simple.
Please use my referral link. I will earn 25 Tokens and you: https://presearch.org/signup?rid=579310

You can read my post about PREsearch: Earn PRE Tokens By Using Presearch Decentralized Search Engine

Great post brother. Have a question to ask about BAT.
I've downloaded android version and got 25 tokens. Will i get tokens everyday like presearch or what? How to earn more BAT?

Posted using Partiko Android

@alokkumar121, no. You get every month some BAT tokens. Just once a month. At the moment they credit each month the accounts of the Brave users with 25 or 40 BAT tokens. Later, they will launch another functionality: watch ads and earn tokens. So, more is coming.

thanks for share update information.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome! Do you use Presearch?

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.02% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50