You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Reputation: How It Works and How to Gain More of It

in #dtube6 years ago

I watched your video on YouTube. But upvoting on this platform. I am new to Steemit and have been doing some of the suggestions you have expounded on. I am finding that some people engage in meaningful conversation in response to my posts and give commendable suggestions or identify that they like it for one reason or another. Others may only have time to browse and upvote. I feel blessed for all of the interaction I have attained since utilizing this platform, as i chosen it over YouTube. I find that many Steemians with significant reputation levels and followers that are actively participating on their blogs present information similar to what your focus is. Do you feel that Steemit participants are also interested in everyday posts. In using everyday to describe posts, I mean, in posts that relate to activities of daily living? I am certain that you have many to respond to but, if you have the opportunity, please elaborate on my question. I appreciate your suggestions and hope that we all achieve Steemit success. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74