You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube is going to add debunking "Flash Cards" to conspiracy videos

in #dtube5 years ago

Ugg, I have suffered already this past month or more.

The climate change cards are showing up everywhere. I should be worried about the future of rising CO2 levels when watching videos about current day threats like snowstorms and ice? No, I don't trust everything google/youtube wants me to know.

I am also finding them appearing in front of any Trump videos in which he denies various crimes and wrongdoing his opponents have accused him of. Google wants me to know that Trump is a dirty scumbag.

Sort:  

Yeah, its all going to be use within the elections etc., no matter what you think of Trump - it would seem that everything is targeted hard towards 2020 :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44