You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Careful what you ask for!!!!

in #dtube6 years ago

Wow what a comment, deep and passionate and uplifting. I cannot contribute to a platform that allows for such people to make these decisions based on idiocy and small mindedness. Why should I reward the platform with my time and my work when I am working so hard to help myself and the community. If DTube were to change their stance on this matter then I would happily return, but when I am seeing DLive wanting to work with content creators and reward good work, where I see the creators talking to each other and working together, that deserved my time and effort. This will only make me a stronger more determined person.

Sort:  

You are more than welcome. I just hate seeing things like this and people doing stupid stuff like this.

And, you are right. I just thought you should maybe spread awareness about it on Dtube. And, tell them this is not ok right at their own backyard. But, I am just happy to see you will keep sharing your thoughts and keep Vlogging. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44