You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG 008: Steemit Tips Update + Artistic Process

in #dtube6 years ago

Hey Josh thanks for posting up, I was wondering where you had got to now that explains it.
Your steemit for newbies videos have been really helping me, today I have had my most successful day yet.
I am kind of envious I don't have any artistic talent or maybe if I did it would give me some ideas for my content when I vlog, I am always aware to try and not make the videos about me.
Thank you so much for posting up good to see you back.

Sort:  

Thanks, @crazybgadventure! I'm glad my videos have been able to help you, and I'm glad that you appreciated the update. And congratulations on your success! That's so awesome to hear!

And don't get down about not having any "artistic" talent. Anything can be an art form, including social media and vlogging. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33