You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A video introduction to Steemit and utopian-io - What is @utopian-io, and how can I contribute?

in #dtube6 years ago

Thank you very much for hearing my request. Good luck to you and good.

Большое Вам спасибо, что услышали мою просьбу. Удачи Вам и добра.

Sort:  

My pleasure, I hope this has helped!?

It helped a lot. I decided to try my hand at it when I finish my call with 100 comments. For what period do you count the activity of stewards, for a weekly report?

Очень помогло. Я решил попробовать свои силы на нем, когда закончу свой вызов с 100 комментариев. За какой период Вы подсчитываете активность стюардов, для еженедельного отчета?

I count the previous 7 days, I think the report is due tomorrow.

Glad I could help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37